Counseling

Navigation

10th grade CCR flyer

 

Counseling Department
Harlan Allen Amy Green Ms. Rockwood
Mr. Harlan Mr. Allen Mrs. Green Ms. Rockwood
Counselor (A-Di) 


Counselor (Do-Lee) 

Lead Counselor (Lei-Ri)  Counselor (Ro-Z) 
801-737-8742 801-737-8694 801-737-8676 801-737-8702
harlant@ogdensd.org allenm@ogdensd.org greena@ogdensd.org rockwoodn@ogdensd.org
       
Mr. Dunn Ms. Meenderink Angel
Mr. Dunn Mrs. Anderson Mrs. Meenderink Ms. Solano
IB Coordinator Counseling Secretary Registrar Attendance Secretary
801-737-8755 801-737-8766 801-737-8664 801-737-8678
dunnt@ogdensd.org andersona@ogdensd.org meenderinkd@ogdensd.org solanoa@ogdensd.org

 

Calendar

SafeUT App Icon_Learn About Safe_UT

Click the icon to learn how to use the SafeUT app. Then download it for your iOS or Android device

Scholarship Resources:

OHS Sterling Scholar
Application

OHS Scholarship Bulletin

Keys to Success Scholarships

Connect with us!
OHS College and Career Center Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Mrs. Francis, Coordinator
francisd@ogdensd.org
801-737-8707
 

College and Career Connections:

https://www.ktsutah.org

FREE ACT Prep

Shmoop ACT Prep

March 2 Success ACT Prep