Counseling

Navigation

 

Counseling Department
Mr. Harlan Mrs. Rivera Mrs. Green Mrs. Christensen
Counselor (A-Di) 

Head Counselor 
(Do-Lee) 

Counselor (Lei-Rami)  Counselor (Ramm-Z) 
801-737-8742 801-737-8694 801-737-8676 801-737-8702
harlant@ogdensd.org riveram@ogdensd.org greena@ogdensd.org christensens@ogdensd.org
       
Mrs. Flint Mrs. Anderson Mrs. Meenderink Mrs. Lujan
Counselor (IB) Counseling Secretary Registrar Attendance Secretary
801-737-8661 801-737-8766 801-737-8664 801-737-8678
flinta@ogdensd.org andersona@ogdensd.org meenderinkd@ogdensd.org lujane@ogdensd.org

 

SafeUT App Icon_Learn About Safe_UT

Click the icon to learn how to use the SafeUT app. Then download it for your iOS or Android device

Scholarship Resources:

OHS Scholarship Bulletin

OHS Only Scholarships:

Rotary Club Scholarship

Keys to Success Scholarships

Complete Scholarships

FastWeb Scholarship Database

Connect with us!
OHS College and Career Center Monday-Friday
7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Mrs. Francis, Coordinator
francisd@ogdensd.org
801-737-8707
 

Quick Links